Contact

Interested in a partnership, need information or curious for more? Feel free to contact us!

Who should I contact?

For most general matters, you should contact IFMSA-NL. For information regarding becoming a volunteer, you should contact a local chapter. Regardless, we'll make sure your message arives where it should.

Board

Bram Kisteman, Vice President of Internal Affairs

Bram Kisteman
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Elisa Tuinstra, Treasurer

Elisa Tuinstra
Treasurer

Johara Oemar, General Secretary

Johara Oemar
General Secretary

Viren Bahadoer, Vice President for PR and Marketing

Viren Bahadoer
Vice President for PR and Marketing

Isa Witteveen, Vice President for Projects and Activities

Isa Witteveen
Vice President for Projects and Activities

Marloes de Kam, National Public Health Officer

Marloes de Kam
National Public Health Officer

Iris Wubben, National Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights including HIV and AIDS

Iris Wubben
National Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights including HIV and AIDS

Sophie Ribbens, National Officer on Medical Education

Sophie Ribbens
National Officer on Medical Education

IFMSA-Groningen

groningen@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Leiden

leiden@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Maastricht

maastricht@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Nijmegen

nijmegen@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Rotterdam

rotterdam@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Utrecht

utrecht@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-UvA

uva@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-VU

vu@ifmsa.nl