Contact

Interested in a partnership, need information or curious for more? Feel free to contact us!

Who should I contact?

For most general matters, you should contact IFMSA-NL. For information regarding becoming a volunteer, you should contact a local chapter. Regardless, we'll make sure your message arives where it should.

Board

Sam Hundersmarck, President

Sam Hundersmarck
President

Noa Kolpa, Vice President of Internal Affairs

Noa Kolpa
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Anna le Clercq, Vice President of External Affairs

Anna le Clercq
Vice President of External Affairs

Cecile Herbermann, Treasurer

Cecile Herbermann
Treasurer

Nienke van der Pas, Secretary General

Nienke van der Pas
Secretary General

Christian Stricker, Vice President for International Affairs

Christian Stricker
Vice President for International Affairs

Luise Bödeker, Vice President for PR and Marketing

Luise Bödeker
Vice President for PR and Marketing

Iris Wubben, Vice President for Projects and Activities

Iris Wubben
Vice President for Projects and Activities

Georgia Kyrou, National Officer on Human Rights and Peace

Georgia Kyrou
National Officer on Human Rights and Peace

Livia-Maria Neamtu, Training Support Division Director

Livia-Maria Neamtu
Training Support Division Director

IFMSA-Groningen

groningen@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Leiden

leiden@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Maastricht

maastricht@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Nijmegen

nijmegen@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Rotterdam

rotterdam@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-Utrecht

utrecht@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-UvA

uva@ifmsa.nl

IFMSA-VU

vu@ifmsa.nl